The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Advisory board

Sparbanken Skåne Centre for Sustainable Enterprising (SSCEN)

The advisory board of Sparbanken Skåne Centre for Sustainable Enterprising contains the following persons:

Susanne Arvidsson (Director), Associate professor, LUSEM

Joakim Gullstrand, Dean, LUSEM

Annika Olsson, Dean, LTH

Katarina Andrén, CEO, Sparbanksstiftelsen Finn

Patricia Håkansson,  Head of Sustainability, Sparbanken Skåne

Per Mickwitz, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Lund University

Björn Brorström, Professor emeritus, former Dean at University of Borås

Ulrika Dieroff, Head of Business Support, Handelskammaren

Jens Sörvik, Head of unit, Regional utveckling, Region Skåne

Anna Celsing, Chief Sustainability Officer, Alfa Laval

Björn Hallerborn, Manager Corporate Communications, Axis Communications

Erik Wendel, Suppy Chain Director, Orkla Food.