The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Partner universities

LUSEM has more than 130 partner universities in more than 30 countries around the world.

Picture of International landmarks

Current student? Use the search tool "Find your destination" to see what options are available for your programme!


  • Pontifical Catholic University of Argentina***


  • Australian National University***
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University**
  • Griffith University
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University***
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology***
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of Newcastle***
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia 
  • University of Adelaide***
  • University of New South Wales***
  • University of Queensland***
  • University of Technology Sydney


  • University of Vienna
  • Vienna University of Economics and Business


  • KU Leuven
  • Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management


  • Insper Institute of Education and Research


  • Concordia University
  • HEC Montréal
  • McGill University
  • McMaster University***
  • Queen’s University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Université Laval
  • University of Alberta***
  • University of British Columbia ***
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Toronto***


  • University of Chile


  • Fudan University***
  • Peking University, Guanghua School of Management
  • Peking University, School of Economics
  • Tsinghua University
  • Zhejiang University


  • Universidad de los Andes

Czech Republic

  • University of Economics, Prague


  • Copenhagen Business School


  • Aalto University
  • Hanken School of Economics


  • Audencia Business School
  • EDHEC Business School
  • emlyon business school
  • ESC Rennes School of Business
  • ESCP Europe
  • ESSEC Business School
  • IÉSEG School of Management
  • Institut Français de la Mode
  • KEDGE Business School
  • NEOMA Business School
  • Toulouse Business School
  • Université Paris-Dauphine


  • Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
  • Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
  • Technical University of Munich
  • University of Cologne
  • University of Mannheim
  • University of Münster
  • WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Hong Kong

  • City University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Baptist University
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • The University of Hong Kong


  • University of Szeged***


  • Institut Teknologi Bandung


  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University College Cork
  • University College Dublin


  • LUISS Guido Carli University
  • Politecnico di Milano
  • Università Bocconi
  • University of Bologna


  • Hitotsubashi University
  • Keio Univeristy***
  • Rikkyo University
  • University of Tokyo***


  • Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education, ITESM***

New Zealand

  • University of Canterbury
  • University of Otago***


  • BI Norwegian Business School
  • NHH Norwegian School of Economics


  • SGH Warsaw School of Economics


  • Nova Information Management School
  • University of Porto


  • University of Novi Sad***


  • Nanyang Technological University***
  • National University of Singapore
  • Singapore Management University


  • University of Ljubljana

South Africa

  • Stellenbosch University***
  • University of Cape Town***

South Korea

  • Korea University***
  • Seoul National University


  • Comillas Pontifical University, ICADE
  • IE University
  • Universidad Carlos III de Madrid**
  • University of Barcelona
  • University of Deusto


  • University of Geneva
  • University of Lausanne (HEC Lausanne)
  • University of St. Gallen
  • University of Zurich


  • National Taiwan University


  • Thammasat University***

The Netherlands

  • Erasmus University Rotterdam
  • Maastricht University
  • Nyenrode Business Universiteit
  • University of Amsterdam
  • University of Groningen**
  • Utrecht University
  • VU Amsterdam

United Kingdom

  • Durham University
  • Newcastle University
  • The University of Edinburgh
  • The University of Nottingham***
  • The University of Sheffield 
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Surrey
  • University of York


  • Babson College
  • North Carolina State University***
  • Northeastern University***
  • Oregon State University
  • Pepperdine University
  • Santa Clara University***
  • Stanford University*
  • The University of Texas at Arlington***
  • University of California
  • University of California, Berkeley*
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of Maryland
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill***
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison*** 

* Tuition-based mobility for LUSEM students

** Double Degree programmes for LUSEM master students 

*** Lund University agreements: student mobility contact - 

Our partner universities

We have over 130 partner universities in more than 30 countries!

Browse our search tool to see which partner universities are available to your programme.

Find your destination

Contact – International Office

Administration of international study opportunities

LUSEM students:
outgoing [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (outgoing[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)

Incoming exchange students:
incoming [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (incoming[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se) 

You can reach us on the phone during our drop-in office hours:
+ 46 46 222 33 44