The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Management team


Joakim Gullstrand

Dean, Professor

joakim [dot] gullstrand [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (joakim[dot]gullstrand[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 46–222 86 76


Andreas Inghammar

Deputy Dean, Associate Professor

andreas [dot] inghammar [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (andreas[dot]inghammar[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 73 391 96 02 


Ulrika Wennersten

Vice Dean Education, Associate Professor

ulrika [dot] wennersten [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (ulrika[dot]wennersten[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 46 222 86 92 


Jonas Helgertz

Vice Dean Research, Associate Professor

jonas [dot] helgertz [at] ekh [dot] lu [dot] se (jonas[dot]helgertz[at]ekh[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66


Håkan Jerker Holm

Vice Dean Research Education, Professor

hj [dot] holm [at] nek [dot] lu [dot] se (hj[dot]holm[at]nek[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 70 221 69 26 


Alf Rosenbäck

Head of Dean's Office

alf [dot] rosenback [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (alf[dot]rosenback[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 46–222 09 54


Lund University School of Economics and Management

Visiting address:
Holger Crafoord Centre
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal address:
Lund University School of Economics and Management
Box 7080, SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden

Phone: +46 46 222 34 34
Switchboard: +46 46 222 00 00
International desk: +46 46 222 01 00

info [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se

Contact unit administrator