Contact

Dean's Office, LUSEM


Markus Björklund

Finance officer

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 17 14


Emma Carolander

Human resources coordinator

emma.carolander@hr.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 70 08, +46 73 087 81 48


Katarina Csanta

Communications officer (leave of absence)


Margareta Dackehag

Quality assurance coordinator

margareta.dackehag@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 14, +46 79 098 47 42


Stefan Dahlin

Head of office

stefan.dahlin@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 72 701 94 84


Camilla Ennerberg

International coordinator (leave of absence)


Tove Eriksson

Communications officer (leave of absence)


Åsa Foster

International coordinator (leave of absence)


Hanna Glad

Language and study consultant

hanna.glad@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 10


Isabelle Hansson

International coordinator

isabelle.hansson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 44


Garo Harwood

Educational developer

garo.harwood@ehl.lu.se


Alice Kjellsson

International coordinator

alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 54


Amanda Knöös

Communications officer

amanda.knoos@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 31


Louise Larsson

Communications officer

louise.larsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 44


Charlina Lunvald

Research studies coordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73


Anna Löthman

Communications officer

anna.lothman@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 82


Maria Nilsson

International coordinator

maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 87


Jörgen Norén

Bursar, purchasing coordinator

jorgen.noren@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 03, +46 70 327 03 03


Sara Novakov

Head of finance

sara.novakov@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 09 22, +46 70 332 93 41


Ludvig Nybogård

Caretaker

ludvig.nybogard@service.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 97


Magnus Olofsson

Caretaker

magnus.olofsson@service.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 71, +46 76 134 18 92


Lars Olsson

Project manager

lars.olsson@ldc.lu.se
Phone: +46 42 356 50 5


Maja Olsson

Careers coordinator

maja.olsson@ehl.lu.se


Martina Oxling

Project manager

martina.oxling@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 914 88 68



Emily Persson

Communications officer

emily.persson@ehl.lu.se


Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen

Head of office

ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59, +46 70 347 20 69


Alf Rosenbäck

Head of faculty office

alf.rosenback@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 09 54, +46 70 337 15 14


Sara Sari

Alumni coordinator

sara.sari@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 06 02, +46 73 807 15 23


Erik Siebers

Human resources administrator

erik.siebers@hr.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 01, +46 76 139 27 84


Pia Silfverstolpe

Unit administrator

pia.silfverstolpe@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 232 62


Jeanette Ströberg

Unit administrator

jeanette.stroberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 34


Sara Svensson

International coordinator

sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 41


Pernilla Thellmark

Careers coach

pernilla.thellmark@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 671 78 74


Stina Vikingson

Careers coordinator

stina.vikingson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 09, +46 72 226 57 98


Karin Wandér

Human resources coordinator

karin.wander@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 06 36


Jesper Wulff

Finance officer

jesper.wulff@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 68


Malin Åkerskog

Communications officer

malin.akerskog@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 06

Other roles

Directory administrator: Jeanette Ströberg

Contact details

Dean's Office, LUSEM

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

Last published: 2021-11-03