Contact

Dean's Office, LUSEM


Eddie Andersson

Caretaker

eddie.andersson@service.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 646 75 71


Markus Björklund

Finance officer

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 17 14


Emma Carolander

Human resources coordinator

emma.carolander@hr.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 70 08, +46 46 222 31 25, +46 73 087 81 48


Katarina Csanta

Communication officer

katarina.csanta@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 61


Camilla Ennerberg

International coordinator

camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 95


Tove Eriksson

Communication officer

tove.eriksson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 31


Madeleine Forsberg

Programme coordinator (Leave of absence)


Åsa Foster

International coordinator

asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 54


Garo Harwood

Educational developer

garo.harwood@ehl.lu.se


Alice Kjellsson

International officer

alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 41


Therese Lachmann

Coordinator

therese.lachmann@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 62


Louise Larsson

Communication officer

louise.larsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 44


Charlina Lunvald

Research studies coordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73


Anna Löthman

Communication officer

anna.lothman@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 82


Anna Månsson

Coordinator

anna.mansson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 04


Marianne Mårtensson

Human resources manager (Leave of absence)


Maria Nilsson

International coordinator

maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 87



Jörgen Norén

Bursar, directory administrator, purchasing coordinator

jorgen.noren@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 03, +46 70 327 03 03


Sara Novakov

Head of finance

sara.novakov@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 09 22, +46 70 332 93 41


Lars Olsson

Project manager

lars.olsson@ldc.lu.se
Phone: +46 42 356 50 5


Martina Oxling

Administrative assistent

martina.oxling@ehl.lu.se


Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen

Head of office

ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59, +46 70 347 20 69


Alf Rosenbäck

Parking permit manager, head of faculty office

alf.rosenback@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 09 54, +46 70 337 15 14


Erik Siebers

Human resources administrator

erik.siebers@hr.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 139 27 84



Jeanette Ströberg

Unit administrator

jeanette.stroberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 34


Sara Svensson

International coordinator

sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 234 41


Pernilla Thellmark

Careers coach

pernilla.thellmark@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 671 78 74


Stina Vikingson

Project assistant

stina.vikingson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 09


Karin Wandér

Human resources administrator

karin.wander@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 06 36


Jesper Wulff

Finance officer

jesper.wulff@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 68

Contact details

Dean's Office, LUSEM

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

Last published: 2019-04-05