The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Senior Corporate Advisory Board

Rådgivande kommittén

The Senior Corporate Advisory Board (Rådgivande kommittén) provides LUSEM with input from society and from the business sector at large. Most of the members are CEO’s or former CEO’s with vast international experience. Many of the members also represent companies that are involved in the Corporate Partnership Foundation.

The Senior Corporate Advisory Board meets twice a year and discusses and provides input on strategically important issues.

Lars Ljungälv, Chair of the board

John Abrahamson

Eva Carlsvi

Anders Dahlvig

Gunilla Fransson

Jens Henriksson

Pia Kinhult

Kerstin Lindell

Jenny Lindén Urnes

Ebba Ljungerud

Stephan Müchler

Peter Nilsson

Dan Olofsson

Jan Sturesson

Johan Torgeby

Håkan Winberg


Honorary members

Fredrik Arp

Lennart Nilsson

Jan Söderberg