International Office

The International Office at Lund University School of Economics and Management develops and administers the international study opportunities at the School.

Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen
Director for the International Office 
E-mail: ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59
Room EC1:305

Maria Nilsson
International Coordinator  
Europe, South America
E-mail: maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 87
Room EC1:304

Alice Kjellsson
International Coordinator
North America, Oceania
E-mail: alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 41
Room EC1:303

Camilla Ennerberg
International Coordinator
Asia
E-mail: camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 95
Room EC1:314

Åsa Foster
International Coordinator
Africa
E-mail: asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 54
Room EC1:306

Sara Svensson
International Coordinator (parental leave)
E-mail: sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se

Visiting hours

Monday: 11:00–12:30
Tuesday: 12:30–14:00
Thursday: 11:00–12:30

Extended visiting hours 11-15 February: 

Monday: 11:00–14:00
Tuesday: 11:00–14:00
Wednesday: 14:00–15:30
Thursday: 11:00–14:00
Friday: 11:00–14:00

E-mail and phone

Incoming exchange students:
incoming@ehl.lu.se

Outgoing exchange students: outgoing@ehl.lu.se

You can reach us on the phone daily during office hours:
+ 46 46 222 33 44

Address

Postal address
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Tycho Brahes väg 1,
223 63 Lund
Sweden

Visiting address
Holger Crafoords Ekonomicentrum
Building 1 (EC1), 3rd floor
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Last published: 2019-02-11