lunduniversity.lu.se

International Office

The International Office at Lund University School of Economics and Management develops and administers the international exchange programme at the school. The office also issues transcript of records and deals with transferring of credits.

International Office Phone: +46 46 222 33 44
Email (for LUSEM incoming student): incoming@ehl.lu.se
Email (for LUSEM outgoing students): outgoing@ehl.lu.se


Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen
Director for the International Office 
E-mail: ulrika_qvist.mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 32 59
Room EC1:305

Åsa Foster
International Coordinator
Asia (except Singapore) and South Africa
E-mail: asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 32 54
Room EC1:306

Maria Nilsson
International Coordinator  
South America
Southern Europe (Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland)
E-mail: maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 94 87
Room EC1:304

Sara Svensson
International Coordinator
Oceania and Canada
E-mail: sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 34 41
Room EC1:303

Alice Kjellsson
International Officer
The United States
Northern Europe (Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, The United Kingdom, The Netherlands)
E-mail: alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 94 95
Room EC1:314

Madeleine Forsberg
International Officer
Singapore
Coordinator for the Bachelor's Programme in International Business
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 97 49
Room EC1:307

Visiting Hours

Monday:   12:30-15:00.
Tuesday:  10:00-12:30.
Thursday: 10:00-12:30.

E-mail and phone

Incoming exchange students:
incoming@ehl.lu.se

Outgoing exchange students: outgoing@ehl.lu.se

You can reach us on the phone daily during office hours: + 46 46 222 33 44

Address

Postal address
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Box 7080, SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address
Holger Crafoords Ekonomicentrum
Building 1 (EC1), 3rd floor
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund