PhD Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danial Ali Akbari 

PhD Student, Department of Economics
LUSEM

Email: danial.ali_akbari@nek.lu.se

 

Haiyue Chelsea Dong

PhD Student, Department of Economics
LUSEM
E-mail: haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se                            

Dominice Goodwin

PhD Student, Department of Economics
LUSEM
E-mail: dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
 

Zahra Hashemzadeh

PhD Student, Department of Economics
LUSEM
E-mail: zahra.hashemzadeh@nek.lu.se

Duc Hoang Hong

PhD Student, Department of Economics LUSEM 
E-mail: duc-hoang.hong@nek.lu.se

 

Mehmet Caglar Kaya

PhD Student, Department of Economics
LUSEM
E-mail: mehmet_caglar.kaya@nek.lu.se
 

Dominika Krygier

PhD student, Department of Economics

Dinh-Vinh Vo

PhD student, Department of Economics
LUSEM
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Last published: 2019-09-23