Staff

Fredrik Andersson

Department of Economics, LUSEM 
 
 

Niclas Andrén

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: Niclas.Andren@fek.lu.se
               

Hossein Asgharian

Department of Economics, LSUEM
 
 

Olga Balakina

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: olga.balakina@nek.lu.se

 
 

Hans Byström

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Hans.Bystrom@nek.lu.se
 
   
Department of Economics, LUSEM
 

Thomas Fischer 

Department of Economics, LUSEM          E-mail:  Thomas.Fischer@nek.lu.se
 

 

Jens Forssbaeck

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Jens.Forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
 

Andreas Graflund

Department of Economics, LUSEM

Email: andreas.graflund@nek.lu.se 

 

 

Anna Grodecka

Department of Economics, LUSEM
Email: anna.grodecka@nek.lu.se

 

Maria Gårdängen

Department of Business Administration
LUSEM
E-mail: Maria.Gardangen@fek.lu.se
 

Björn Hansson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
Email: Bjorn.Hansson@nek.lu.se
 
 

Magnus Henrekson

Research Institute of Industrial Economics

 

 

Axel Hilling

Department of Business Law
LUSEM
E-mail: axel.hilling@har.lu.se
 
 
 

Håkan Jankensgård

Department of Business Administration
LUSEM
 
 

Håkan Jerker Holm

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Jerker.Holm@nek.lu.se
 

Lars Jonung

Department of Economics, LUSEM   
 
 
Department of Economics, LUSEM
 
 
 

Frederik Lundtofte

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Frederik.Lundtofte@nek.lu.se
 
 

Kaveh Majlesi

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Kaveh.Majlesi@nek.lu.se
 
     
   
 

Birger Nilsson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Birger.Nilsson@nek.lu.se
 
 

Per-Johan Norbäck

Research Institute of Industrial Economics
 
 
 

Lars Oxelheim

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: Lars.Oxelheim@fek.lu.se
 
 

Lars Persson

Research Institute of Industrial Economics
E-mail: Lars.Persson@ifn.se
 
 

Martin Strieborny

Department of Economics, LUSEM
 

 

 

Joacim Tåg

Research Institute of Industrial Economics
 

 

 

Anders Vilhelmsson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
 

Erik Wengström

Department of Economics, LUSEM
 

 

 

 

 

S Abraham Ravid

Department of Economics, LUSEM

Yeshiva University, NY

Email: ravid@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Marie Pihl

Administrator, Department of Economics

E-mail: marie.pihl@nek.lu.se 

 

Last published: 2019-09-10