The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty Board


LUSEM is led by a board responsible for the entire operation. The board acts as a decision-making and preparatory body for undergraduate education, research, and doctoral education within the scope of LUSEM. Additionally, it is responsible for the administrative tasks related to finance, organization, employment, personnel, and outreach activities in the field.

Members are appointed for a term of three years, except for student representatives, who are appointed for one year.

The current term for representatives from the organisation and external members is from January 1, 2024, to December 31, 2026.


Lena Henningsson, CEO StableTable Scandinavia AB


Andreas Inghammar, Deputy Dean, Associate professor
Anna Glenngård, Associate professor, Department of Business administration
Anna Marciniak, Administrative manager, Department of Economics
Anna Tegunimataka, Associate professor, Department of Economic history
Anneli Carlsson, Lecturer, Department of Business Law
Annika Winsth, Chief Economist, Nordea
Emelie Theobald, doctoral student, EDR
Erik Green, Associate professor, Department of Economic history
Jens Rennstam, Associate professor, Department of Business administration
Joakim Gullstrand, Dean, professor
Jonas Wallin, Associate professor, Department of Statistics
Maria Gårdängen, Senior lecturer, Department of Business administration
Nicklas Holmberg, Senior lecturer, Department of Informatics
Richard Gullstrand, Deputy Director of Development, Region Skåne
Saga Mossberg, student representative
Simon Anderberg, student representative

Secretary of the board

Margareta Dackehag, Quality assurance coordinator, Dean's office


Agneta SanMartin, SACO-S
Alf Rosenbäck, Head of Dean's office
Göran Anderson, ST/S
Sara Novakov, Head of Finance

Faculty Board meetings 2024

Always 13:00-16:00 in EC3:318

  • 3 April
  • 18 June
  • 29 August (strategy meeting)
  • 8 October
  • 17 December

Faculty Board contact

Margareta Dackehag

karin [dot] wander [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se (margareta[dot]dackehag[at]ehl[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: +46 46 222 34 14