Contact

Research support


Clas Andersson

Programmer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87, +46 46 222 74 81


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 13


Mesfin Araya

Project assistant

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 78


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@luhm.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 68


Björn Chebrell

Project assistant

bjorn.chebrell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32



Markus Isaksson

Administrative assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00, +46 46 222 36 68



Anders Larsson

Project assistant

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 747 07 59


Jakob Nyqvist

Project assistant

jakob.nyqvist@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40


Ingela Skoug Frid

Project assistant

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32

Last published: 2022-06-14