Contact

Historical labour markets


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02



Nicholas Martin Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas_martin.ford@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42


Kathryn Gary

Researcher

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Tobias Karlsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Fay Lundh Nilsson

Senior lecturer

fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38



Anders Nilsson

Professor emeritus

anders.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88


Malin Nilsson

Postdoctoral fellow

malin.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99


Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Postdoctoral fellow

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Last published: 2021-06-17