Contact

Economic development of the Global South


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46



Edoardo Altamura

Visiting research fellow

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 77


Martin Andersson

Senior lecturer

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85


Tobias Axelsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73


Jutta Bolt

Senior lecturer

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99


Cristian Ducoing

Researcher

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Maria Fibæk

Doctoral student

maria.fibak@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Erik Green

Senior lecturer

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35


Abel Gwaindepi

Researcher

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01


Ellen Hillbom

Professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86


Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67


Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25


Alexandra Lopez Cermeno

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandra.lopez_cermeno@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35


Valeria Lukkari

Doctoral student

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38


Igor Martins

Postdoctoral fellow

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84


Bertus Markus Melles

Doctoral student

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Luciana Quaranta

Associate senior lecturer

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97


Marvin Süsse

Researcher

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Linn Ternsjö

Doctoral student

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38


Emelie Till

Doctoral student

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Last published: 2021-06-17