Contact

Economic demography


Gabriel Brea-Martinez

Researcher

gabriel.brea-martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Helene Castenbrandt

Researcher

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76


Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Enrico Debiasi

Visiting research fellow

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60



Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67, +46 70 982 84 67


Faustine Perrin

Associate senior lecturer

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34


Anna Tegunimataka

Associate senior lecturer

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 90

Last published: 2021-06-17