Contact

Growth, technological change, and inequality


Göran Ahlström

Professor emeritus

goran.ahlstrom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88


Johanne Arnfred

Doctoral student

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 273 77


Ewa Axelsson

Visiting research fellow

ewa.axelsson@ekh.lu.se


Erik Bengtsson

Senior lecturer

erik.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 52


Thor Berger

Visiting research fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Olof Ejermo

Professor

olof.ejermo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 50, +46 73 694 63 42


Kerstin Enflo

Professor

kerstin.enflo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 91


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86


Marcus Falk

Doctoral student

marcus.falk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 97


Nicholas Martin Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas_martin.ford@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42



Kathryn Gary

Researcher

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22


Jonas Ljungberg

Professor emeritus

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 36




Dominic Mealy

Doctoral student

dominic.mealy@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 97


Luka Miladinovic

Doctoral student

luka.miladinovic@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Anna Missiaia

Senior lecturer

anna.missiaia@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 11



Mats Olsson

Professor

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79


Vinzent Ostermeyer

Doctoral student

vinzent.ostermeyer@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Faustine Perrin

Associate senior lecturer

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Patrick Svensson

Visiting research fellow

patrick.svensson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Sara Torregrosa Hetland

Senior lecturer

sara.torregrosa_hetland@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Carolina Uppenberg

Postdoctoral fellow

carolina.uppenberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84


Last published: 2021-06-17