Contact

Strategy




Martin Blom

Associate professor, senior lecturer

martin.blom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 21, +46 70 858 80 40


Kristina Eneroth

Senior lecturer, associate professor

kristina.eneroth@rektor.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 49, +46 70 879 13 95


Niklas Lars Hallberg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

niklas_lars.hallberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 30 07


Mikael Hellström

Lecturer

mikael.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 20


Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 27



Pelle Högnelid

Research student

pelle.hognelid@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 263 42 43


Magnus Johansson

Associate senior lecturer

magnus.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 41


Thomas Kalling

Professor

thomas.kalling@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 38



Stein Kleppestø

Senior lecturer

stein.kleppesto@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 58, +46 70 216 57 24


Hans Knutsson

Senior lecturer

hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 72



Matts Kärreman

Senior lecturer

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91


Rikard Larsson

Professor

rikard.larsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 12


Nikos Macheridis

Senior lecturer

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 60


Ola Mattisson

Senior lecturer

ola.mattisson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 81





Håkan Pihl

Senior lecturer, associate professor (leave of absence)


Ulf Ramberg

Associate professor, senior lecturer

ulf.ramberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 60





Anna Thomasson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.thomasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 29


Benjamin Weaver

Research student

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26


Gösta Wijk

Visiting lecturer

gosta.wijk@fek.lu.se


Stefan Yard

Professor emeritus

stefan.yard@fek.lu.se

Last published: 2021-09-10