Contact

Accounting and Corporate Finance


Göran Anderson

Senior lecturer

goran.anderson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 42



Niclas Andrén

Senior lecturer

niclas.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 66


Anders Anell

Professor

anders.anell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 585 35 04


Kristina Artsberg

Associate professor, senior lecturer

kristina.artsberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 01


Per Arvidson

Lecturer

per.arvidson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 59


Susanne Arvidsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

susanne.arvidsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 81


Olof Arwidi

Professor emeritus

olof.arwidi@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 62


Maria Bengtsson

Research student

maria.bengtsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 77


Marco Bianco

Postdoctoral fellow

marco.bianco@fek.lu.se


Jörgen Carlsson

Lecturer

jorgen.carlsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 67




Johan Dergård

Senior lecturer

johan.dergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 14




Elin Funck

Senior lecturer, associate professor

elin.funck@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 80


Anna Glenngård

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.glenngard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 01


Maria Gårdängen

Senior lecturer

maria.gardangen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 41




Caroline Hellström

Lecturer

caroline.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 18, +46 46 222 43 03


Håkan Jankensgård

Senior lecturer, associate professor

hakan.jankensgard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 73 254 14 09


Karin Jonnergård

Professor

karin.jonnergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 17



Liesel Klemcke

Senior lecturer

liesel.klemcke@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 40 92


Anne Loft

Professor emerita

anne.loft@fek.lu.se



Lars Oxelheim

Professor emeritus

lars.oxelheim@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 87 44


Gert Paulsson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

gert.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 50


Mats Persson

Lecturer

mats.persson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61


Niklas Sandell

Senior lecturer, assistant head of department

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 37


Amanda Sonnerfeldt

Senior lecturer

amanda.sonnerfeldt@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 34


Wenjun Wen

Research student

wenjun.wen@fek.lu.se

Last published: 2021-11-03