Contact

Organizational Studies


Mats Alvesson

Professor

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 44



Christine Blomquist

Senior lecturer

christine.blomquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 92


Louise Bringselius

Associate professor, senior lecturer

louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 51, +46 70 833 00 30


Jonas Cedergren

Doctoral student

jonas.cedergren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 43, +46 70 825 43 74


Laurie Cohen

Visiting research fellow

laurie.cohen@fek.lu.se


Sanne Frandsen

Senior lecturer

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 57


Yiannis Gabriel

Visiting research fellow

yiannis.gabriel@fek.lu.se



Olof Hallonsten

Associate professor, senior lecturer

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se




Tony Huzzard

Professor, assistant head of department

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80



Anna Jonsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 48, +46 70 869 89 99





Dan Kärreman

Associate professor, senior lecturer

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 75


Charlotta Levay

Associate professor, senior lecturer

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51



Roland Paulsen

Associate senior lecturer, associate professor

roland.paulsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 64, +46 73 783 93 37


Jens Rennstam

Associate professor, senior lecturer

jens.rennstam@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 49


Stephan Schaefer

Associate senior lecturer

stephan.schaefer@fek.lu.se


Nina Singh

Doctoral student

nina.singh@fek.lu.se


Sverre Spoelstra

Associate professor, senior lecturer

sverre.spoelstra@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61



Stefan Sveningsson

Professor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 60


Nadja Sörgärde

Senior lecturer

nadja.sorgarde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 77 77




Robert Wenglén

Senior lecturer (leave of absence)

Last published: 2020-04-06