Contact

Organizational Studies


Mats Alvesson

Professor

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 44



Christine Blomquist

Senior lecturer

christine.blomquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 92



Louise Bringselius

Associate professor, senior lecturer

louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 51, +46 70 833 00 30





Sanne Frandsen

Senior lecturer, assistant head of department, associate professor

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 57



Olof Hallonsten

Associate professor, senior lecturer

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se




Tony Huzzard

Professor

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80



Anna Jonsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 48, +46 70 869 89 99





Dan Kärreman

Associate professor, senior lecturer

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 75


Charlotta Levay

Associate professor, senior lecturer

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51


Monika Müller

Senior lecturer, associate professor

monika.muller@fek.lu.se


Roland Paulsen

Associate professor, senior lecturer

roland.paulsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 64, +46 73 783 93 37


Alexander Paulsson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

alexander.paulsson@fek.lu.se




Jens Rennstam

Associate professor, senior lecturer

jens.rennstam@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 49


Jörgen Sandberg

Visiting research fellow

jorgen.sandberg@fek.lu.se



Nina Singh

Doctoral student

nina.singh@fek.lu.se


Sverre Spoelstra

Associate professor, senior lecturer

sverre.spoelstra@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61




Stefan Sveningsson

Professor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 60


Nadja Sörgärde

Senior lecturer

nadja.sorgarde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 77 77




Robert Wenglén

Senior lecturer (leave of absence)

Last published: 2021-11-03