Contact

Marketing


Karin Alm

Research student

karin.alm@fek.lu.se


Johan Anselmsson

Professor, assistant head of department

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 13


Jon Bertilsson

Senior lecturer

jon.bertilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 16


Lars Carlman

Lecturer

lars.carlman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 07



Annette Cerne

Senior lecturer

annette.cerne@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 36



Ekaterini Drosou

Teaching staff


Carys Egan-Wyer

Postdoctoral fellow

carys.egan-wyer@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 75


Ulf Elg

Professor

ulf.elg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 64, +46 70 876 13 60



Johan Gromark

Research student, lecturer

johan.gromark@fek.lu.se



Clara Gustafsson

Senior lecturer

clara.gustafsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 23


Ulf Johansson

Professor

ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 16, +46 70 522 73 74



Frans Melin

Senior lecturer

frans.melin@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 812 74 87


Magnus Nilsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

magnus.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 22, +46 46 222 32 03


Mats Rönne

Teaching staff


Johan Schlasberg

Research student

johan.schlasberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 576 20 15


Hossain Shahriar

Doctoral student

hossain.shahriar@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48


Tommy Shih

Associate professor, senior lecturer

tommy.shih@fek.lu.se


Reema Singh

Postdoctoral fellow

reema.singh@fek.lu.se


Peter Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

peter.svensson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 86


Veronika Tarnovskaya

Associate professor, senior lecturer

veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 46


Fredrik Torkildsen

Teaching staff




Sofia Ulver

Senior lecturer, associate professor

sofia.ulver@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 866 61 02


Mats Urde

Associate professor, senior lecturer

mats.urde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 42 343 44 4



Jörgen Wettbo

Research student

jorgen.wettbo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48, +46 70 326 35 70

Last published: 2021-11-03