Contact

Research Policy



Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39



Ana Gomez

Visiting doctoral student

ana.gomez@fek.lu.se


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Senior lecturer, associate professor

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 59


Bo Göransson

Associate professor

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 14


Leila Jabrane

Research student

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 22


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24


Matts Kärreman

Assistant head of department

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91


Pauline Mattsson

Associate senior lecturer

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se


Maria Moskovko

Research student

maria.moskovko@fs.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 00, +46 72 530 45 61


Annika Ralfs

Doctoral student

annika.ralfs@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 39

Last published: 2021-11-03