Contact

Entrepreneurship





Anna Brattström

Senior lecturer, associate professor

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se




Ziad El-Awad

Postdoctoral fellow

ziad.el-awad@fek.lu.se


Claudio Fassio

Senior lecturer, associate professor

claudio.fassio@circle.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 93



Gustav Hägg

Postdoctoral fellow

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se


Ioana Igna

Postdoctoral fellow

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45




Håkan Lagerquist

Lecturer, research student

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 59



Marie Löwegren

Senior lecturer

marie.lowegren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 26


Craig Mitchell

Lecturer, assistant head of department

craig.mitchell@fek.lu.se





Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 26





Sotaro Shibayama

Senior lecturer, associate professor

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 12



Joakim Winborg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Last published: 2021-11-03