Contact

Entrepreneurship





Anna Brattström

Associate senior lecturer

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se




Ziad el Awad

Postdoctoral fellow

ziad.el_awad@fek.lu.se


Quang Evansluong

Postdoctoral fellow

quang.evansluong@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 758 67 49


Claudio Fassio

Senior lecturer

claudio.fassio@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 93


Gustav Hägg

Postdoctoral fellow, teaching staff

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se


Ioana Igna

Postdoctoral fellow

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Alan R Johnson

Visiting research fellow

alan_r.johnson@fek.lu.se



Håkan Lagerquist

Lecturer, research student

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 59


Hans Landström

Professor

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 44







Jasna Pocek

Postdoctoral fellow

jasna.pocek@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 15


Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 26



Tobias Schölin

Visiting research fellow

tobias.scholin@fek.lu.se


Sotaro Shibayama

Senior lecturer

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 12




Caroline Wigren

Associate professor, senior lecturer

caroline.wigren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 00


Joakim Winborg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Last published: 2020-04-06