Contact

Professional Services


Malin Andersson

Programme administrator, timetabling officer

malin.andersson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 79


Anna-Lena Andrén

Finance officer

anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 74


Josefina Backman

Academic advisor

josefina.backman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 39


Ha Do

Project assistant

ha.do@fek.lu.se


Maria Esaiasson

Communications officer

maria.esaiasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 37 79, +46 72 221 86 48


Pernilla Honoré

Academic advisor

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 86


Ann-Charlotte Johansson

Human resources administrator

ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 19


Tove Karnerud

Programme administrator

tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 32



Charlina Lunvald

Research studies coordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73


Tomas Nilsson

Programme administrator

tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 88


Lottie Norrsén

Business and industry coordinator

lottie.norrsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 21, +46 70 424 83 21


Anders Nyström

Finance officer

anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 22


Katalin Orban

Programme administrator

katalin.orban@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 22


Maria Pihel

Department administrator

maria.pihel@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 41


Igor Plicanic

Academic advisor

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 15 61


Kristoffer Rosén

Programme administrator

kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 25


Lena Scherman

Department administrator

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 21


Tomas Sjö

Administrator

tomas.sjo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 47


Marie Skougaard

Financial administrator

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 23


Mårten Sommelius

Head of office

marten.sommelius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 31

Last published: 2020-06-23