Contact

Department of Statistics


Karin Andersson

Web administrator, programme administrator

karin.andersson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 10



Henrik Bengtsson

Doctoral student

henrik.bengtsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 99 15


Emil Bergman

Assistant


Jakob Bergman

Senior lecturer, director of studies

jakob.bergman@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 05



Johan Byström

Assistant


Pierre Carbonnier

Academic advisor, lecturer

pierre.carbonnier@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 06


Emily Deros

Assistant


Oldehed Erik

Assistant


Victor Falini

Assistant


David Grahn

Assistant


Peter Gustafsson

Lecturer

peter.gustafsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 55


Ludvig Göransson

Assistant


Clara Holmberg

Assistant


Björn Holmquist

Professor

bjorn.holmquist@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 26


Per-Erik Isberg

Lecturer

per-erik.isberg@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 08


Marie Kratz

Visiting professor

marie.kratz@stat.lu.se


Johan Larsson

Doctoral student

johan.larsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 14



Hiba Nassar

Postdoctoral fellow

hiba.nassar@stat.lu.se


Krzysztof Nowicki

Professor, head of department

krzysztof.nowicki@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 18


Krzysztof Podgórski

Professor

krzysztof.podgorski@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 23


Gunilla Roos

Purchasing coordinator, registrar, parking permit manager, department administrator, directory administrator

gunilla.roos@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 21


Emilsson Sara

Assistant


Anna Sjöström

Doctoral student, researcher

anna.sjostrom@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 17


Jonas Wallin

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.wallin@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 72

Contact details

Department of Statistics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 743, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 89 21

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05