Contact

Department of Statistics



Karin Andersson

Web administrator, programme administrator

karin.andersson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 10


Mårten Augustsson

Assistant


Sandra Barman

Postdoc

sandra.barman@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 02



Henrik Bengtsson

Doctoral student

henrik.bengtsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 99 15


Jakob Bergman

Senior lecturer, director of studies

jakob.bergman@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 05



Pierre Carbonnier

Academic advisor, lecturer

pierre.carbonnier@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 06


Mathilda Carlsson

Assistant


Joel Danielsson

Postdoc

joel.danielsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 882 47 11


Anna Gustafsson

Assistant


Peter Gustafsson

Lecturer

peter.gustafsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 55


Ida Haggren

Assistant



Björn Holmquist

Professor

bjorn.holmquist@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 26


Per-Erik Isberg

Lecturer

per-erik.isberg@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 08


Erik Konstenius

Assistant


Anastasia Kostaki

Visiting professor


Johan Larsson

Doctoral student

johan.larsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 14



Krzysztof Nowicki

Professor

krzysztof.nowicki@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 18


Behnaz Pirzamanbein

Associate senior lecturer

behnaz.pirzamanbein@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 19


Krzysztof Podgórski

Professor, head of department

krzysztof.podgorski@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 23


Gunilla Roos

Purchasing coordinator, department administrator

gunilla.roos@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 21


Viktor Segersäll

Department administrator, purchasing coordinator

viktor.segersall@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 21


Anna Sjöström

Doctoral student, researcher

anna.sjostrom@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 17


Liam Tabibzadeh

Assistant


Felix Viitanen

Assistant



Other roles

Directory administrator: Viktor Segersäll

Health and safety representative: Peter Gustafsson

Registrar: Gunilla Roos, Viktor Segersäll

Contact details

Department of Statistics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 89 21

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2021-09-10