Contact

Department of Economics


Danial Ali Akbari

Doctoral student

danial.ali_akbari@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 64


Fredrik Andersson

Professor

fredrik.andersson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 76


Fredrik N G Andersson

Associate professor

fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 44


Tommy Andersson

Professor

tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 70


Mariana Anton

Programme administrator, purchasing coordinator

mariana.anton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 50


Hossein Asgharian

Professor

hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 67


Emre Aylar

Associate professor, associate senior lecturer

emre.aylar@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 49



Rikke Barthélemy

Programme coordinator

rikke.barthelemy@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 77


Andreas Bergh

Senior lecturer

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43


Karin Bergman

Senior lecturer

karin.bergman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 74



Jan Bietenbeck

Associate senior lecturer

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 53


Yves Bourdet

Associate professor

yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 45 99


Hans Byström

Professor

hans.bystrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 78


Claes Bäckman

Postdoctoral fellow

claes.backman@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 93


Pol Campos Mercade

Doctoral student

pol.campos_mercade@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 19



Alemu Tulu Chala

Doctoral student

alemu_tulu.chala@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 17




Sylta Cornils

Postdoctoral fellow

sylta.cornils@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 49


Margareta Dackehag

Researcher

margareta.dackehag@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 80



Haiyue Dong

Doctoral student

haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 90



David Edgerton

Professor emeritus

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 78



Lina Maria Ellegård

Researcher

lina_maria.ellegard@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 80



Hans Falck

Senior lecturer

hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 91


Thomas Fischer

Associate senior lecturer

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 71



Jens Forssbaeck

Senior lecturer

jens.forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 43


Klas Fregert

Associate professor

klas.fregert@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 48


Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 10, +46 76 887 12 04



Gunes Gokmen

Associate senior lecturer

gunes.gokmen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 55


Dominice Goodwin

Doctoral student

dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 69



Erik Grenestam

Doctoral student

erik.grenestam@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17



Joakim Gullstrand

Professor

joakim.gullstrand@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 97


Björn Hansson

Professor emeritus

bjorn.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 68


Pontus Hansson

Senior lecturer

pontus.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 14


Åsa Hansson

Associate professor

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 61, +46 46 222 01 44


Hjördis Hardardottir

Doctoral student

hjordis.hardardottir@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 71




Duc-Hong Hoang

Doctoral student

duc-hong.hoang@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 13


Thomas Hofmarcher

Doctoral student

thomas.hofmarcher@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 74


Hj Holm

Head of department, professor

hj.holm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 51, +46 70 221 69 26



Peter Jochumzen

Senior lecturer

peter.jochumzen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 66


Lars Jonung

Professor emeritus

lars.jonung@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 274 02 73



Mehmet Caglar Kaya

Doctoral student

mehmet_caglar.kaya@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 28



Polina Knutsson

Doctoral student

polina.knutsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 83


Agneta Kruse

Senior lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10


Dominika Krygier

Doctoral student

dominika.krygier@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 77, +46 70 423 49 54


John Källström

Doctoral student

john.kallstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 71, +46 46 222 33 37


Olga Lark

Doctoral student

olga.lark@nek.lu.se


Bo Larsson

Doctoral student

bo.larsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 72



Margaretha Lindelöf

Invigilator



Jenny Lindström Wate

Financial administrator, parking permit manager

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 57




Frederik Lundtofte

Associate professor

frederik.lundtofte@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 96


Carl Hampus Lyttkens

Professor

carl_hampus.lyttkens@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 52, +46 70 514 05 26




Anna Marciniak

Administrative manager

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 04


Alessandro Martinello

Associate senior lecturer

alessandro.martinello@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 92 65





Sara Mikkelsen

Doctoral student

sara.mikkelsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17


Erik Mohlin

Associate senior lecturer

erik.mohlin@nek.lu.se





Birger Nilsson

Associate professor

birger.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 12


Therese Nilsson

Associate professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43, +46 73 396 79 19


Martin Nordin

Associate professor

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 90




Karin Olofsdotter

Associate professor

karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 54



Sonja Opper

Professor

sonja.opper@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 06, +46 70 256 86 20


Azra Padjan

Programme administrator

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 63


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 47


Kristoffer Persson

Doctoral student

kristoffer.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 83


Maria Persson

Associate professor

maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 70


Yana Petrova

Doctoral student

yana.petrova@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 19


Marie Pihl

Programme administrator, web administrator

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 46


Hampus Poppius

Doctoral student

hampus.poppius@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 349 22 71



Anne-Marie Pålsson

Associate professor

anne-marie.palsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 79


Alexandros Rigos

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandros.rigos@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 85


Vivienne Rutkowska

Invigilator


Dag Rydorff

Researcher

dag.rydorff@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 58


Peter Schüller

Programme administrator

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 08


Fredrik Sjöholm

Professor

fredrik.sjoholm@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 26, +46 73 397 88 90



Nathalie Stenbeck

Programme administrator

nathalie.stenbeck@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 90


Martin Strieborny

Associate senior lecturer

martin.strieborny@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 86


Lars-Gunnar Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars-gunnar.svensson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 79


Lars Söderström

Professor emeritus

lars.soderstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69


Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 86



Roel van Veldhuizen

Associate senior lecturer

roel.van_veldhuizen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 60


Melinda Vigh

Visiting research fellow


Anders Vilhelmsson

Associate professor

anders.vilhelmsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 48


Dinh-Vinh Vo

Doctoral student

dinh-vinh.vo@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 84


Mårten Wallette

Academic advisor

marten.wallette@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 75



Erik Wengström

Professor

erik.wengstrom@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 23


Joakim Westerlund

Professor

joakim.westerlund@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 97

Contact details

Department of Economics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7082, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 86 57

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05