Contact

Department of Informatics





Sinan Deniz

Doctoral student

sinan.deniz@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24



Blerim Emruli

Senior lecturer

blerim.emruli@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 66


Umberto Fiaccadori

Lecturer

umberto.fiaccadori@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 76


Nicklas Holmberg

Senior lecturer, head of department

nicklas.holmberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 29


Anna Holmes

Programme administrator, programme coordinator

anna.holmes@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 20



Miranda Kajtazi

Senior lecturer

miranda.kajtazi@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 23


Christina Keller

Professor, director of third cycle studies

christina.keller@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24


Markus Lahtinen

Lecturer

markus.lahtinen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 59


Li Larsson

Administrator

li.larsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 50



Mari Lundberg

Finance officer

mari.lundberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 19


Osama Mansour

Senior lecturer

osama.mansour@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 58



Agneta Olerup

Professor emerita

agneta.olerup@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 64





Saonee Sarker

Professor

saonee.sarker@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 21


Odd Steen

Associate professor

odd.steen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 98


Viktoria Svenby

Academic advisor, programme coordinator

viktoria.svenby@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 25


Björn Svensson

Lecturer, director of studies

bjorn.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 83


Mats Svensson

Lecturer

mats.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 55



Benjamin Weaver

Lecturer

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26


Magnus Wärja

Lecturer

magnus.warja@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 86


Styliani Zafeiropoulou

Doctoral student

styliani.zafeiropoulou@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 707 32 84


Linda Öberg

Coordinator

linda.oberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 88

Other roles

Directory administrator: Mari Lundberg

Health and safety representative: Osama Mansour

Contact details

Department of Informatics

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 80 20

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2021-11-03