Contact

Department of Informatics


Bo Andersson

Associate professor

bo.andersson@ics.lu.se







Sinan Deniz

Doctoral student

sinan.deniz@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24




Umberto Fiaccadori

Lecturer

umberto.fiaccadori@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 76



Nicklas Holmberg

Senior lecturer, head of department

nicklas.holmberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 29


Anna Holmes

Programme administrator

anna.holmes@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 20


Björn Johansson

Associate professor

bjorn.johansson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 21


Miranda Kajtazi

Senior lecturer

miranda.kajtazi@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 23


Christina Keller

Professor, director of third cycle studies

christina.keller@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24



Markus Lahtinen

Lecturer

markus.lahtinen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 59


Mari Lundberg

Parking permit manager, finance officer

mari.lundberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 19




Agneta Olerup

Professor emerita

agneta.olerup@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 64





Odd Steen

Associate professor

odd.steen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 98


Viktoria Svenby

Academic advisor

viktoria.svenby@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 25


Björn Svensson

Lecturer, director of first and second cycle studies

bjorn.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 83


Mats Svensson

Lecturer

mats.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 55


Olgerta Tona

Associate senior lecturer, lecturer

olgerta.tona@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 66


Erdogan Ucan

Lecturer

erdogan.ucan@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 97


Benjamin Weaver

Lecturer

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26


Magnus Wärja

Lecturer

magnus.warja@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 86


Styliani Zafeiropoulou

Doctoral student

styliani.zafeiropoulou@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 707 32 84



Linda Öberg

Coordinator

linda.oberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 88

Contact details

Department of Informatics

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7083, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 80 20

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05