Contact

Department of Business Law


Maryam Akhondipour

Doctoral student

maryam.akhondipour@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 97


Andrea Algård

Lecturer

andrea.algard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 07


Marie Appelstrand

Senior lecturer

marie.appelstrand@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 53


Niklas Arvidsson

Senior lecturer

niklas.arvidsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 36


Fabiana Avelar Pereira

Doctoral student

fabiana.avelar_pereira@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 95


Johan Axhamn

Senior lecturer

johan.axhamn@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 71



Markus Björklund

Purchasing coordinator

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 17 14



Ingela Brandt

Programme administrator

ingela.brandt@har.lu.se


Cécile Brokelind

Professor

cecile.brokelind@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 67


Gisela Broomé

Programme administrator

gisela.broome@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 12


Anneli Carlsson

Lecturer, director of studies

anneli.carlsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 52




Boel Flodgren

Professor

boel.flodgren@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 75


Maria Fritz

Doctoral student

maria.fritz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 96


Carina Funck

Lecturer

carina.funck@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 09


Peter Gottschalk

Senior lecturer

peter.gottschalk@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 12


Johan Green

Programme administrator

johan.green@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 38 25





Jörgen Hettne

Head of department, professor

jorgen.hettne@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 02


Axel Hilling

Associate professor

axel.hilling@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 65, +46 76 855 21 00


Pernilla Håkansson

Coordinator

pernilla.hakansson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 99


Andreas Inghammar

Associate professor

andreas.inghammar@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 64, +46 73 391 96 02


Olof Jakobsson

Lecturer

olof.jakobsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 63, +46 70 512 37 20


Jonas Ledendal

Senior lecturer

jonas.ledendal@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 69


Henriette Malmström

Doctoral student

henriette.malmstrom@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 94


Lotta Maunsbach

Senior lecturer

lotta.maunsbach@jur.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 11 24


Krister Moberg

Professor

krister.moberg@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 97




Sofia Rosendahl

Academic advisor

sofia.rosendahl@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 95



Fredrik Tesch Morawetz

Researcher

fredrik.tesch_morawetz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 72 176 91 86


Melina Trydegård

Assistant

melina.trydegard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 40


Ulrika Wennersten

Senior lecturer

ulrika.wennersten@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 92


Annamaria Westregård

Associate professor

annamaria.westregard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 46

Other roles

Directory administrator: Johan Green, Pernilla Håkansson

Health and safety representative: Johan Green

Parking permit manager: Pernilla Håkansson

Contact details

Department of Business Law

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 78 99

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2020-06-23