Contact

Department of Business Law


Maryam Akhondipour

Doctoral student

maryam.akhondipour@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 97


Andrea Algård

Lecturer

andrea.algard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 07


Marie Appelstrand

Senior lecturer

marie.appelstrand@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 53


Niklas Arvidsson

Director of studies, senior lecturer

niklas.arvidsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 36


Fabiana Avelar Pereira

Doctoral student

fabiana.avelar_pereira@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 95


Johan Axhamn

Senior lecturer

johan.axhamn@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 71


Markus Björklund

Purchasing coordinator

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 17 14


Cécile Brokelind

Professor

cecile.brokelind@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 67


Gisela Broomé

Programme administrator

gisela.broome@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 12


Anneli Carlsson

Lecturer

anneli.carlsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 52



Boel Flodgren

Professor

boel.flodgren@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 75


Maria Fritz

Doctoral student

maria.fritz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 96


Carina Funck

Lecturer, health and safety representative

carina.funck@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 09


Federico Fusco

Postdoc

federico.fusco@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 27


Peter Gottschalk

Senior lecturer

peter.gottschalk@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 12


Johan Green

Programme administrator, health and safety representative

johan.green@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 38 25



Anna Henbjörk

Programme administrator

anna.henbjork@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 12


Jörgen Hettne

Associate professor, head of department

jorgen.hettne@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 02


Axel Hilling

Associate professor

axel.hilling@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 65, +46 76 855 21 00


Pernilla Håkansson

Web administrator, coordinator

pernilla.hakansson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 99


Andreas Inghammar

Associate professor

andreas.inghammar@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 64, +46 73 391 96 02


Olof Jakobsson

Lecturer

olof.jakobsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 63, +46 70 512 37 20



Jonas Ledendal

Lecturer

jonas.ledendal@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 69


Henriette Malmström

Doctoral student

henriette.malmstrom@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 94


Lotta Maunsbach

Senior lecturer

lotta.maunsbach@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 11 24


Krister Moberg

Professor

krister.moberg@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 97


Fredrik Morawetz

Doctoral student

fredrik.morawetz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 72 176 91 86


Amanda Morrill

Programme administrator (Leave of absence)


Marta Papis-Almansa

Researcher

marta.papis-almansa@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 17



Vincenzo Pietrogiovanni

Senior lecturer

vincenzo.pietrogiovanni@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 84


Sofia Rosendahl

Academic advisor

sofia.rosendahl@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 95



Melina Trydegård

Assistant

melina.trydegard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 40


Ulrika Wennersten

Senior lecturer

ulrika.wennersten@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 92


Annamaria Westregård

Associate professor

annamaria.westregard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 46

Contact details

Department of Business Law

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 78 99

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05