Contact

Department of Economic History


Clas Andersson

Systems developer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87


Erik Andersson

Administrative assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 13


Mesfin Araya

Project assistant

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 78


Tobias Axelsson

Director of first and second cycle studies

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31


Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

anne_sofie.beck_knudsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 68



Valentina Bucaioni

Researcher

valentina.bucaioni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Marcos Castillo

Doctoral student

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77



Nicholas Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas.ford@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42


Xabier Garcia Fuente

Visiting research fellow

xabier.garcia_fuente@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 44, +46 73 816 60 29


Sofia Henriques

Researcher

sofia.henriques@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81




Ari Hyytinen

Visiting research fellow

ari.hyytinen@ekh.lu.se


Ioana Igna

Project assistant

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Madeleine Jarl

Research administrator

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 58



Per Johansson

Administrative assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se




Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22




Anders Larsson

Project assistant

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Håkan Lobell

Programme coordinator, academic advisor

hakan.lobell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 85


Alexandra Lopez Cermeno

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandra.lopez_cermeno@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81






Mats Olsson

Head of department

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79


Kim Overlaet

Postdoctoral fellow

kim.overlaet@ekh.lu.se


Lars Pettersson

Senior lecturer

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81



Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56


Liuyan Shi

Doctoral student

liuyan.shi@ekh.lu.se





Otto Toivanen

Visiting research fellow

otto.toivanen@ekh.lu.se



Yannu Zheng

Visiting research fellow

yannu.zheng@ekh.lu.se


Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56


Other roles

Directory administrator: Christina Rothman, Tina Wueggertz

Health and safety representative: Frank van der Most

Contact details

Department of Economic History

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2021-06-17