Contact

Department of Economic History


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46


Göran Ahlström

Professor emeritus

goran.ahlstrom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88



Edoardo Altamura

Visiting research fellow

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 77


Clas Andersson

Systems developer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87


Erik Andersson

Administrative assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se


Martin Andersson

Senior lecturer

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 13


Mesfin Araya

Project assistant

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 78


Johanne Arnfred

Doctoral student

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 273 77


Ewa Axelsson

Visiting research fellow

ewa.axelsson@ekh.lu.se


Tobias Axelsson

Director of first and second cycle studies, senior lecturer

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73


Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

anne_sofie.beck_knudsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84


Erik Bengtsson

Senior lecturer

erik.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 52


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80


Thor Berger

Visiting research fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02


Jutta Bolt

Senior lecturer

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@luhm.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 68


Gabriel Brea-Martinez

Researcher

gabriel.brea-martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41




Valentina Bucaioni

Researcher

valentina.bucaioni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32


Tancredi Buscemi

Visiting research fellow

tancredi.buscemi@ekh.lu.se


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Helene Castenbrandt

Associate professor

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76


Marcos Castillo

Doctoral student

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 34


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91



Björn Chebrell

Project assistant

bjorn.chebrell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99



Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Clara Dallaire-Fortier

Doctoral student

clara.dallaire-fortier@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42




Enrico Debiasi

Visiting research fellow

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77


Cristian Ducoing

Senior lecturer

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Olof Ejermo

Professor

olof.ejermo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 50, +46 73 694 63 42


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Kerstin Enflo

Professor

kerstin.enflo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 91


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86


Marcus Falk

Doctoral student

marcus.falk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 97


Turaj Faran

Visiting research fellow

turaj.faran@LUCSUS.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 09, +46 72 326 25 25


Maria Fibaek

Doctoral student

maria.fibaek.7804@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45



Nicholas Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas.ford@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42



Kathryn Gary

Researcher

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Erik Green

Senior lecturer

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35


Abel Gwaindepi

Researcher

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Emrah Gülsunar

Doctoral student

emrah.gulsunar@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 44, +46 73 816 60 29


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66


Ellen Hillbom

Professor, deputy head of department, director of third cycle studies

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86




Ari Hyytinen

Visiting research fellow

ari.hyytinen@ekh.lu.se


Ioana Igna

Project assistant

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Markus Isaksson

Administrative assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00


Madeleine Jarl

Research administrator

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 58



Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67


Magnus Jiborn

Researcher

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80


Per Johansson

Administrative assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se



Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29



Tobias Karlsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Seán Kenny

Postdoctoral fellow

sean.kenny@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90



Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88


Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22




Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45



Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Anders Larsson

Project assistant

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 747 07 59


Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90



Jonas Ljungberg

Professor emeritus

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 36


Håkan Lobell

Programme coordinator, academic advisor, senior lecturer

hakan.lobell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 85


Alexandra Lopez Cermeno

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandra.lopez_cermeno@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35


Valeria Lukkari

Doctoral student

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38


Fay Lundh Nilsson

Senior lecturer

fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38




Igor Martins

Postdoctoral fellow

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84


Dominic Mealy

Doctoral student

dominic.mealy@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 97


Bertus Markus Melles

Doctoral student

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79




Luka Miladinovic

Doctoral student

luka.miladinovic@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Anna Missiaia

Senior lecturer

anna.missiaia@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 11




Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67, +46 70 982 84 67


Hana Nielsen

Postdoctoral fellow

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67


Anders Nilsson

Professor emeritus

anders.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88


Malin Nilsson

Postdoctoral fellow

malin.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 11


Anneli Nilsson Ahlm

Administrative manager

anneli.nilsson_ahlm@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 12


Carl Nordlund

Visiting research fellow


Jakob Nyqvist

Project assistant

jakob.nyqvist@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40





Mats Olsson

Head of department

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79


Vinzent Ostermeyer

Doctoral student

vinzent.ostermeyer@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Kim Overlaet

Postdoctoral fellow

kim.overlaet@ekh.lu.se


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Faustine Perrin

Associate senior lecturer

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Lars Pettersson

Senior lecturer

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81



Luciana Quaranta

Associate senior lecturer

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97


Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Emelie Rohne Till

Doctoral student

emelie.rohne_till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46


Christina Rothman

Department administrator

christina.rothman@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 74


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56


Liuyan Shi

Doctoral student

liuyan.shi@ekh.lu.se



Ingela Skoug Frid

Project assistant

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34




Patrick Svensson

Visiting research fellow

patrick.svensson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Marvin Süsse

Researcher

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Josef Taalbi

Senior lecturer

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 30


Anna Tegunimataka

Associate senior lecturer

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98


Linn Ternsjö

Doctoral student

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38


Otto Toivanen

Visiting research fellow

otto.toivanen@ekh.lu.se


Sara Torregrosa Hetland

Senior lecturer

sara.torregrosa_hetland@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Carolina Uppenberg

Postdoctoral fellow

carolina.uppenberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84


Frank van der Most

Research engineer

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40, +46 70 869 69 34


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 90


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Senior lecturer

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Tina Wueggertz

Department administrator

tina.wueggertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 75



Liang Zhao

Doctoral student

liang.zhao@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 77


Yannu Zheng

Visiting research fellow

yannu.zheng@ekh.lu.se



Anders Ögren

Senior lecturer

anders.ogren@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 02


Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56


Other roles

Directory administrator: Christina Rothman, Tina Wueggertz

Health and safety representative: Martin Andersson

Contact details

Department of Economic History

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2021-09-10