Contact

Department of Economic History


Kamaruddin Abdulsomad

Senior lecturer

kamaruddin.abdulsomad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80


Bezawit Abebe

Project assistant


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46


Göran Ahlström

Professor emeritus

goran.ahlstrom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88



Edoardo Altamura

Visiting research fellow

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 77


Martin Andersson

Associate professor

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85



Johanne Arnfred

Doctoral student

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 244 97


Ewa Axelsson

Visiting research fellow

ewa.axelsson@ekh.lu.se


Tobias Axelsson

Senior lecturer, director of first and second cycle studies

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73


Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

anne_sofie.beck_knudsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84


Erik Bengtsson

Associate senior lecturer

erik.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80


Thor Berger

Postdoctoral fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02


Jutta Bolt

Associate professor

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89


Gabriel Brea Martinez

Postdoctoral fellow

gabriel.brea_martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41



Helene Castenbrandt

Researcher

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76



Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 34


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91



Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow, researcher

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99




Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77


Cristian Ducoing

Visiting research fellow, researcher

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se


Olof Ejermo

Senior lecturer, associate professor

olof.ejermo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 50, +46 73 694 63 42, +46 46 736 94 6342


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Kerstin Enflo

Associate professor

kerstin.enflo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 91


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86



Kristin Fransson

Department administrator (leave of absence)



Xabier Garcia Fuente

Visiting research fellow

xabier.garcia_fuente@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45



Erik Green

Associate professor

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67



Abel Gwaindepi

Postdoctoral fellow

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 04 622 20 390


Emrah Gülsunar

Doctoral student

emrah.gulsunar@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66


Sofia Henriques

Researcher

sofia.henriques@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90


Ellen Hillbom

Associate professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86



Ari Hyytinen

Visiting research fellow

ari.hyytinen@ekh.lu.se


Ioana Igna

Project assistant

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Samuel Jenkin

Visiting research fellow

samuel.jenkin@ekh.lu.se



Magnus Jiborn

Researcher

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80



Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29




Tobias Karlsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Sean Kenny

Postdoctoral fellow

sean.kenny@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90



Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88


Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45



Matti La Mela

Visiting research fellow

matti.la_mela@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 72 566 32 60



Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Jason Lennard

Postdoctoral fellow

jason.lennard@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Jonas Ljungberg

Professor

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 36


Håkan Lobell

Programme coordinator, academic advisor, researcher

hakan.lobell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 85



Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35



Fay Lundh Nilsson

Senior lecturer

fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38



Niall Maher

Research assistant

Phone: +46 46 222 03 45



Igor Martins

Doctoral student

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84




Luka Miladinovic

Doctoral student

luka.miladinovic@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42


Anna Missiaia

Senior lecturer

anna.missiaia@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 11





Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67


Hana Nielsen

Postdoctoral fellow, visiting research fellow

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 46 222 03 45


Anders Nilsson

Professor emeritus

anders.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88



Anneli Nilsson Ahlm

Finance officer, administrative manager

anneli.nilsson_ahlm@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 12, +46 22 269 12


Carl Nordlund

Visiting research fellow




Mats Olsson

Head of department, professor

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79


Vinzent Ostermeyer

Doctoral student

vinzent.ostermeyer@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33


Kim Overlaet

Postdoctoral fellow

kim.overlaet@ekh.lu.se


Andrés Palacio

Postdoctoral fellow, associate senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Faustine Perrin

Postdoctoral fellow

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Lars Pettersson

Senior lecturer

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81


Julius Probst

Visiting research fellow

julius.probst@ekh.lu.se



Luciana Quaranta

Associate professor

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97


Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33


Christina Rothman

Department administrator

christina.rothman@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 74


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81




Ingela Skoug Frid

Project assistant

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 34



Patrick Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor, visiting research fellow (leave of absence)



Josef Taalbi

Postdoctoral fellow

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 30


Anna Tegunimataka

Associate senior lecturer

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98



Emelie Till

Doctoral student

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46


Otto Toivanen

Visiting research fellow

otto.toivanen@ekh.lu.se




Frank van der Most

Research engineer

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40, +46 70 869 69 34


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41



Anna Welander Tärneberg

Researcher, postdoctoral fellow

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Tina Wueggertz

Department administrator

tina.wueggertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 75


Liang Zhao

Doctoral student

liang.zhao@ekh.lu.se


Yannu Zheng

Visiting research fellow

yannu.zheng@ekh.lu.se


Jaco Zuijderduijn

Senior lecturer, associate professor

jaco.zuijderduijn@ekh.lu.se


Thomas Åstebro

Visiting research fellow

thomas.astebro@ekh.lu.se


Anders Ögren

Associate professor

anders.ogren@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 02


Other roles

Directory administrator: Kristin Fransson, Tina Wueggertz

Health and safety representative: Tina Wueggertz

Parking permit manager: Anneli Nilsson Ahlm

Contact details

Department of Economic History

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2020-04-06