Contact

School of Economics and Management Library


Sandra Elebro

Librarian

sandra.elebro@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 86, +46 72 563 74 98


Jens Fischer

Librarian

jens.fischer@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 46



Britt-Marie Holm

Librarian

britt-marie.holm@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 85


Lars-Olof Ivarsson

Librarian

lars-olof.ivarsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 88


Katrin Nylén

Librarian

katrin.nylen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 76


Barbro Persson

Librarian

barbro.persson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 45


Hanna Wilhelmsson

Library manager

hanna.wilhelmsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 67, +46 72 454 69 41

Contact details

School of Economics and Management Library

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7081, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 94 45

Last published: 2019-04-05