Contact

Centre for Economic Demography


Aliasghar Ahmad Kiadaliri

Postdoctoral fellow

aliasghar.ahmad_kiadaliri@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 07 259 62 212


Clas Andersson

Systems developer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87



Erik Andersson

Administrative assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se



Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80


Thor Berger

Postdoctoral fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Andreas Bergh

Associate professor

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02


Jonas Björk

Professor

jonas.bjork@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 16, +46 70 213 29 72


Staffan Blomberg

Associate professor

staffan.blomberg@soch.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 62


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se


Gabriel Brea Martinez

Postdoctoral fellow

gabriel.brea_martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Zeyuan Chen

Researcher

zeyuan.chen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Jeanne Cilliers

Researcher

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99




Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77


Per Gunnar Edebalk

Professor emeritus

per_gunnar.edebalk@soch.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 88


Christofer Edling

Professor

christofer.edling@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 62


Lisa Eklund

Associate professor

lisa.eklund@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 77


Annika Elwert

Researcher

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98




Kristin Fransson

Department administrator

kristin.fransson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 74



Erik Grenestam

Doctoral student

erik.grenestam@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17


Åsa Hansson

Senior lecturer

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 61, +46 46 222 01 44


Finn Hedefalk

Postdoctoral fellow

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 73 816 60 29


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66


Thomas Hofmarcher

Doctoral student

thomas.hofmarcher@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 74


Markus Isaksson

Administrative assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se


Madeleine Jarl

Research secretary, research administrator, parking permit manager, directory administrator, purchasing coordinator

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 58


Per Johansson

Administrative assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se


Omar Karlsson

Visiting research fellow

omar.karlsson@ekh.lu.se


Tobias Karlsson

Researcher

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47



Agneta Kruse

Senior lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow, researcher

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Martin Lindström

Professor

martin.lindstrom@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 34 3




Jonas Lundstedt

Doctoral student, doctoral student

jonas.lundstedt@nek.lu.se



Sara Mikkelsen

Doctoral student

sara.mikkelsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17


Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67


Thomas Niedomysl

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)


Anton Nilsson

Visiting research fellow

anton.nilsson@med.lu.se


Therese Nilsson

Associate professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43, +46 73 396 79 19


Henrik Ohlsson

Statistician

henrik.ohlsson@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 40 2


Andrés Palacio

Postdoctoral fellow

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Faustine Perrin

Postdoctoral fellow

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 47


Luciana Quaranta

Associate professor

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97


Maria Rosvall

Associate professor

maria.rosvall@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 40 3


Johan Sandberg

Senior lecturer

johan.sandberg@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 70


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81




Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 34


Patrick Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor (Leave of absence)


Anna Tegunimataka

Researcher

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98


Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 86


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41




Kai Willfuehr

Visiting research fellow



Contact details

Centre for Economic Demography

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7083, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05