Senior Corporate Advisory Board

In order to make sure that the School has a “sounding board” of input from society and from the business sector at large, the School has a Senior Corporate Advisory Board. Most of the members are CEO’s or former CEO’s with vast international experience. Many of the members also represent companies that are involved in the Corporate Partnership Foundation.

The Senior Corporate Advisory Board meets twice a year and discusses and provides input on strategically important issues.

Members of the Senior Corporate Advisory Board

Fredrik Arp, Chairman of the Advisory Board, (Dr. h.c.)
Chairman of Nolato AB, Mediplast AB och Parques Reunidos. Board member Vattenfall and Technogym Spa

John Abrahamson, Senior Banker, (Dr. h.c.)
SEB Investment Banking, Chair LUSEM Faculty Board

Jonas Abrahamsson
CEO, E.ON Nordic and E.ON Sweden

Fredrik Andersson, Professor
Dean, School of Economics and Management

Katarina Andrén, Director
CEO Corporate Partnership Foundation, Director External Relations and Alumni, School of Economics and Management

Göran Barsby
Senior Partner, CapMan

Anders Dahlvig, Director
Chairman of New Wave, Board member H&M and Kingsfisher, UK (Former CEO of IKEA)

Kristina Eneroth, Associate Professor
Vice Dean, School of Economics and Management

Göran Grosskopf, Director, (Dr. h.c.)
Chairman Ingka Holding (IKEA)

Håkan Jeppsson, Director
CEO Inwido, Chairman Malmö FF

Bodil Rosvall Jönsson
Enterprise Manager, CEO Business Region Skåne

Pia Kinhult, Director
Senior advisor, ESS

Monica Lindstedt
Founder and Chairman of Hemfrid

Stephan Müchler, Director
CEO South Swedish Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Lennart Nilsson, Director, (Dr. h.c)
Former Chairman of Lund University Board and the Crafoord Foundation

Peter Nilsson, Director
CEO Trelleborg

Dan Olofsson, Director
Chairman and Founder Sigma, Founder "Star for Life" HIV/AIDS prevention programme in South Africa and Namibia

Alf Rosenbäck, Director
Head of Dean's Office, School of Economics and Management

Jan Söderberg, Director, (Dr. h.c.)
CEO Söderbergföretagen, former CEO of BE-Group, Board member of Ratos

Jenny Lindén Urnes, Director
Chairman and President of Lindéngruppen, Chairman of AB Wilh. Becker